Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday August 27,2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday September 3,2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday August 6,2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday  August 13,2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday August 20,2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday September 10,2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday September 17,2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday October 1,2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday September 24 ,2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday October 8 ,2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday October 15 ,2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday October 29 ,2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday October 22 ,2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday November 5, ,2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday November 12, 2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday November 19, 2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday November 26, 2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday December 3 , 2017
Lebanon Times Radio Show
 Sunday December 10 , 2017